The Winning Look!!

26 Jan

So you guys voted for a look with Green Tones… now I’m delivering!!

**Note: please ignore my eyebrows, I’m letting them grow so I can groom them in a differente way ; )

These are the products I used:

*Mac Humid e/s over lid
*POP Beauty Emerald Green e/s on crease
*POP Beauty Perfect Nude Glow e/s under brows
*NYX Trio Serengeti (the green color in the middle) e/s on the inner corner of my eyes
*MAC Carbon e/s on the outer corner of my eyes (blended) to give it more depth
*Estee Lauder Double Wear Zero-Smudge Lengthening Mascara in black
*Estee Lauderand Artist’s Eye Pencil in SoftSmudge Black
*Maybelline Ultra Brow® Brush on Color in light brown.

Hope you like it!

Send me requests of looks you like to see or topics you want me to address.

Much Love,

Angie!

*e/s = eye shadow

One Response to “The Winning Look!!”

  1. Malena January 26, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

    Me gusto!!.. deberias hacer uno en tonos azules!!

Leave a comment