Product Review!

23 Sep

Burt’s Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Cream with Cocoa Butter & Sesame Oil

Hello everyone! It’s been a long time. Hope you all are doing great.

I’ve heard a lot about this brand so I decided to try it.

I bought the hand cream ´cause where I work its cold as an igloo and my hands get very very dry… they feel and look just awful and this cream claims to “help hydrate dry hands”.

I’ve only been using this cream for a day and my hands feel and look so much better. Another thing I love about this is that your hands don’t feel greasy, it is a very light cream, and actually it doesn’t even feel like you are putting cream on your hands. I can’t quite describe how it feels but know this; it feels good on your skin.

There are two things I don’t like about this: 1. the price, I think it is a bit pricey for a 50 gram hand cream ($14.99) and 2. the smell, I was expecting the scent of cocoa (which to me is very pleasant) but it smells like one of my grandma’s homemade ointment, thank God it fades away rather quickly.

So my plan is to use this every day and put it on several times a day so my hands feel good and I can go and buy the Hand Salve sooner! – I hope that one smells better.

Well I hope you found this interesting or helpful in some way.

Much Love,

Angie!

Leave a Reply

