I ♥… (May Edition)

1 Jun

…And I´m back! it´s time for my favorite products

♥ Estee Lauder Time Zone and Hydra Complete – This is the best thing that has ever happened to my face! Do you remember I had major issues with my face? It was extremely dry, but these two products have done wonders for my face. I really recommend this brand, I´ve used it since I was a teenager and it has never failed me. Yes, it is expensive but I assure you it is worth it.

♥ Montblanc Femme Individuelle Eau de Toillete – This is my first attempt at describing a perfume… so here it goes: It´s a sweet flowery fragance with a note of vanilla. At the moment, obsessed with it.

♥ MAC 266 Small Angle Brush – a favorite of every month, I use this to fill my brows. As you may or may not know, my brows are very short so I have to fill them. This is the perfect tool to do so. Love it! Nothing has worked better than this.

Hope you find this interesting and helpful.

Much Love,

Angie!

2 Responses to “I ♥… (May Edition)”

  1. Malena June 2, 2011 at 9:49 am #

    Holas!! Sí! Time Zone es lo maximo y la de ojos es igual de buena!! la recomiendo tambien!

    No sabia que usabas ese perfume, mira mas bien!!

    No demores mucho en escribir!! jijiji

    • angieldzm June 2, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

      si tengo q ponerme seria… te quiero Sis!!

Leave a Reply

