Birthday Makeup!

3 May

Hello Everyone! I hope all of you are great… I´ve been extremely busy with work and other stuff and that´s been keeping me away from blogging (which I terribly miss).

Although busier than never before I have to say that I´m really happy with everything that is going on in my life and I´m very grateful for that! 🙂

In other news… today I turned 31… Yes, 31! how ´bout that? And I had an amazing day… everything ran smoothly at work, lots of people called me and wished me nothing but the best, received fantastic presents and to top it all off a great dinner at Lebanese restaurant with my dear family and my adored boyfriend. I am in deed a very happy girl.

So on to what this post is all about… my makeup for today.

What I use:
♥ MAC Prep + Prime Skin under my eyes and after eye cream
♥ MAC Studio Sculpt Concealaer
♥ MAC Sweet Lust e/s on the lid
♥ MAC Sketch e/s on the crease
♥ MAC Shroom e/s below the brow
♥ Prestige Soft Blend Khol Eyeliner in Jet Black
♥ Maybelline Volum´Expess® The Colossal Washable Mascara
and
♥ Maybelline Ultra -Brow® Brush on Color in Dark Brown to fill in my brows

I hope you liked this!

Soon more posts!

Much Love,

Angie!

3 Responses to “Birthday Makeup!”

  1. Mónica May 4, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    wapo!! y yo tambien amo los delineadores prestige!! los waterproof cambiaron mi vida para siempre! Jajaja
    happy bday amiga!! xoxo

  2. Malena May 16, 2011 at 3:50 pm #

    Muy lindo tu makeup… !!

Leave a Reply

