I ♥… (March Edition)

1 Apr

Hey there! Let´s talk about the products i´v been using religiously this past month.

♥ MAC Studio Moisture Tint

♥ MAC Prep + Prime Skin

You can read more about these two products in this previous post. I strongly recommend you try them. They have done wonders for my skin and my make up lasts all day.

♥ Kat Von D True Romance Eyeshadow Palette ~ Beethoven – I haven´t been able to stop using this palette, the colors are gorgeous, the textures are great, easy to apply and they too last all day. I´m in a purple phase (apparently) so the colors I use the most are: Sinner, Rad Purple and Galeano (colors #5, 6 & 8).

♥ Prestige Soft Blend Khol Eyeliner ~ Jet Black – I believe I´ve used this eyeliner every single day. It is super soft and it applies smoothly. Although I have to say that you should apply little of it or else it will smudge and smear, nothing that can´t be corrected but you have to be careful when applying it.

Hope you find this interesting, soon more posts!

Much Love,

Angie!

6 Responses to “I ♥… (March Edition)”

  1. Malena April 4, 2011 at 5:09 pm #

    Yo solo quiero comentar que otro Khol Eyeliner muy bueno es el de Avon que viene con su esponjita para el smudge, y super suave, yo lo tengo en negro, chocolate, azul (exito). jejejeje

    • angieldzm April 4, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

      gracias Sis… cuando lo veas de nuevo en Avon me avisas pa comprar yo y probarlo 😉

  2. Romina April 5, 2011 at 9:54 am #

    Prestige hace muy buenos eyeliners!

  3. Malena April 14, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

    Sis ya llegaron en el catalogo.. y rebajados por si t interesa

    • angieldzm April 19, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

      si me interesa! todavia puedo pedir?

  4. Malena April 29, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

    Si puedes pedir

Leave a Reply

