Scrub Away!

29 Mar

Hi guys! so i was wondering what do you use to scrub your face? I´ve tried several products but none have worked for me except: Sugar + Facial Cleanser.

This is cheap, easy to prepare and more effective than any brand product. I do this onces a week and my skin feels super smooth. I love it!

Tell me what you use, I want to know!

Much Love,

Angie!

4 Responses to “Scrub Away!”

  1. Romina March 30, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    St. Ives apricot scrub is my default.
    Last month i bought a spinning brush thingy from Olay and i use it every night. It is pretty gentle and i feel like it really gets my face super clean and ready for my night moisterizer. It is basically the poor man’s Clarisonic brush ;^)

  2. angieldzm March 31, 2011 at 12:17 am #

    i´ve seen the spinning brush thingy from Olay but they don´t sale it here… roosters!

    Thanks Fellow!

  3. Malena March 31, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

    Im agree with Romina, St. Ives apricot scrub it is the best, yo compro el pote redondo y me dura muchos meses, y los uso en todo el cuerpo y kra una vez a la semana!!

Leave a Reply

