Product Review!

14 Mar

Hola everyone! Today I´m gonna write about 2 MAC products I am absolutely loving: Studio Moisture Tint and Prep + Prime Skin.

As you may or may not know I was having problems with my skin, it changed suddenly from Combination to Dry… this has been really weird and hard for me… the main reason being that I have no idea what happened or what caused this change. So I´ve been on the look out for products that will infuse my face skin with moisture. Enter…

♥ MAC Studio Moisture Tint – I don´t even know where to begin with this product, it is without a doubt the best foundation I´ve ever tried, actually it is not a foundation in itself but a moisturizer . It evens out my skin tone and it provides enough coverage, the best part is that it really moisturizes my skin and it looks beautiful all day. Another plus, it comes with SPF 15!

♥ MAC Prep + Prime Skin – this primer is the best thing that ever happened to my eyes. I apply a small amount after my eye cream and before concealer, it moisturizes the skin under my eyes and it helps me apply the concealer super smoothly. Want more? it prevents the concealer to find its way into the expression lines and it lasts all day.

I´m telling you… these two products are brilliant!

I also changed the facial cleanser, the tonic and the make up remover… Now I´m using Neutrogena, I shall post about it too.

Well I hope you found this interesting and helpful.

Much Love,

Angie!

P.S.: Thanks to my friends @the MAC Counter, La Riviera, Multiplaza for giving me a free sample of the Primer! u guys Rock! 😀

P.P.S.: pictures from MAC Cosmetics web page

One Response to “Product Review!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I ♥… (March Edition) « …A Day In The Life - April 4, 2011

    […] can read more about these two products in this previous post. I strongly recommend you try them. They have done wonders for my skin and my make up […]

Leave a Reply

