What I wore today…

11 Mar

Good night everyone! how was your day today?

I thought I´ll blog about the outfit I wore today… I apologize for the quality of the pic (my mom took it)

*Zara Basics Dress
*Jessica Simpson´s Shoes
*Golden Hoop earrings, my Tallula Tu Gold Swarovski Skull Ring & Charriol Black Cable watch.

Hope you find this post interesting… Have a good weekend y´all 😉

6 Responses to “What I wore today…”

  1. fashiontalkblog March 11, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

    This outfit is absolutely gorgeous! 🙂

  2. Romina March 12, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    Me gusta este look 🙂 el traje esta lindisimo andcu look prefectly polished and put together.

  3. Malena March 18, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    Estoy totalmente de acuerdo, muy bien el vestido, el peinado muy en orden, todo se ve perfecto..!

Leave a Reply

