I ♥… (February Edition)

1 Mar

Good Night Readers!

It’s time to talk about those ohh-soo-lovely products I used none stop through out the month of February!

1. Estee Lauder’s Advanced Night Repair – this serum is brilliant, I don’t have anything bad to say about this product. It does wonders for your face… my skin feel so soft and hydrated every morning. It is a bit expensive, but I swear it’s worth it. You’re face will thank you!

2. Bath & Body Works´ Dark Kiss (Shower Gel, Body Lotion and Fragrance Mist) – love love love this trio from B&BW. The smell is sweet but not to much, I like how fresh I feel when I’m using this… it’s like a sunny summer day! and I really like the new look of the products, so artsy.

3. Mac’s Studio Sculpt Foundation in NC37 – I think I found THE foundation. It goes so smooth on your skin, really easy to blend, the finish is absolutely gorgeous (this is a matte foundation) and it’s SPF 15. I’m buying it for sure!! thanks to my friends from the MAC counter (La Riviera, Multiplaza) for giving a free sample.

Well guys, hope you find this helpful and interesting… soon more posts!

Much Love!

Angie

Leave a Reply

