I’m pleased…

24 Feb

…to announce that my puffiness has gone away and my mustacho is surely but slowly doing the same.

I found the culprit, that obnoxious little thing responsible for the puffiness and I threw it away! It was an Estee Lauder eye cream I was using every night… the little f*cker was expired!

I am in debt with my Sister who pointed out that all eye creams lasts 6 months after they are first open.

This week is ending (thank god) and with it all the weird and traumatic experiences (it is traumatic to walk around with a mustacho!!)

So guys, do you have any suggestions for tomorrow’s poll? I’m interested in all you have to say.

Oh yes! I want to welcome my dear friends Romi from Pretty Healthy and Gina from garobochic to the blog community! Love you both!

Soon I’ll be posting a Product Review (Kat Von D’s True Romance Eyeshadow Palette – Beethoven)

Much Love,

Angie!

Follow my blog with bloglovin

2 Responses to “I’m pleased…”

  1. Romina February 24, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

    Gaaaaah!! Ahora tengo que postear algo ashaaa!!

Leave a Reply

