Last Night’s Outfit

10 Feb

Hola Readers!!

How have you all been doing? I’m super sleepy!! but i had a good time at the theater, the play was really funny and of course… i enjoyed my boyfriend’s company – love him.

Ok, so this is the purpose of my post… Ta Da!

I donned Jessica Simpson’s shoes (Laqua in Chili), Kensie Skinny Jeans I bought @Garbo by Greta and an old graphics T-Shirt.

Accessories: Gold hoop earrings from Felix B. Maduro (forgot to take a pic!) and my dearest possession… my skull rign from Talullah Tu

I decided to dress up… ’cause i was feeling real crappy yesterday, that cold unleashed all it’s coldness upon me… so I wanted to cheer me up. You see… make up and dressing up cheers me up.

Soon another post!

P.S.: ask me anything you want, i’ll answer… Promise! 😉

Much Love,

Angie!

4 Responses to “Last Night’s Outfit”

  1. angieldzm February 10, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    btw… these are the first pair of skinny jeans i’ve ever bought or worn – i dared to do it hahah and i love them!

    excuse the poor quality of the pictures and my face! i look scared!

  2. Romina February 10, 2011 at 1:38 pm #

    Me encantan tus shoes!! El anillo esta very badass rock n roll \m/

    • angieldzm February 10, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

      Thank you Rommers!!
      yes! the ring is the bestest EVER

  3. Mónica February 10, 2011 at 3:35 pm #

    ponerse bonita es lo mejor para mejorar el ánimo!!!
    Y los skinny son lo máximo! yo gordita me siento flaaca con ellos! Son cómodos -siempre que note queden grandes- y siempre se lucen tus super zapatos! jejej..

Leave a Reply

