Tea and Letters

9 Feb

Hello Dear Readers!

I’m officially sick. What I thought was allergy yesterday; it’s a full blown cold today! but I’m taking care of it.

I’m enjoying this rarely quiet time at the office, I’m sipping tea and reading my new favorite blog Canned Fashion

Every now and then I get distracted from my reading by the thought: What am I wearing tonight? I’m going to the theater with the boyfriend. I’ll be posting a pic of tonight’s outfit tomorrow.

Oh yes! I want to encourage my dear and missed friend Romi to start blogging… I’m sure it’ll be interesting and fun 🙂

Signing off!

Much Love,

Angie!

One Response to “Tea and Letters”

  1. Romina February 9, 2011 at 2:46 pm #

    Estoy en eso. Te aviso…

Leave a Reply

