Randomness!

7 Feb

I am eating lunch in front of my pc because frankly I don’t feel like listening to idiotic and unusually laud conversations! I’m gonna blog whilst enjoying good music instead.

Over the weekend I discovered Flood-It! and Flood-It! 2 for iPod… Good God, I’m addicted to it!

Lately I’ve been thinking that my hair is too long but I love it, I’ve never had it this long (I’ll take a pic soon and post it) I also love torturing my boyfriend by telling him I’m going to cut it, hhahahaha, he starts panicking.. is so cute – uuhh I love my boyfriend.

Don’t know what the hell is going on with my face, but I’m going through what I’m calling a drought… when I wash my face I have to immediately apply a moisturizer, if I don’t… my skin feels awfully dry =(

Mm what else… oh yes! 😉 Don’t forget to visit my other blog http://sweetcreationsbyangiel.wordpress.com/

Much Love,

Angie!

4 Responses to “Randomness!”

  1. Elis February 7, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

    Menopausia Mana… that´s what is going on!!! cuas cuas cuas!!!

    • angieldzm February 7, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

      dont be mean Elis Karina! hahaah… I seriously don’t know what’s going on… i’ve been using the same products i’ve used all my life – skin care wise!

  2. Romina February 7, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

    Usas un cream based cleanser? Creo que eso te ayudaria. Si te atreves prueba el OCM – hazle un google search.

Leave a Reply

