What´s on my everyday little bag!?

4 Feb

Hi guys!! How you all doing?

A few days ago I was talking to my sister and she asked me what were the things I had in the trusty little bag I carry inside my purse, so I decided to write about it.

I’d like to think I’m a have-it-in-case-you-need-it kinda a girl… so I’m always prepared 😉

These are the items you will find any given day in that bag:

1. my bejeweled mirror: it has 2 mirrors inside, a regular one and one with augmentation
2. Mattifying Rice papers from L´Occitane: you know one can never be oily and shinny!!
3. Tooth Paste, Dental Floss and a small Tooth brush
4. Nail file
5. Wet Ones
6. Band Aids
7. Blistex: Strawberry flavored

You will also find lipstick, lip gloss, eyeliner and lip pencil, but it varies depending on the makeup.

I want to know what´s in your everyday bag!!!

Love,

Angie!

p.s.: the bag is from Estee Lauder

2 Responses to “What´s on my everyday little bag!?”

  1. Mónica February 4, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    jajaja..yo tengo todo eso menos los wet ones que los buscaré! uso dos bolsitas de cositas en las que tengo pinza saca cejas, un plumón tide de esos que te quitan las manchas, un cepillito peinilla chiquito,todos mis lipgloss y lipsticks, rimmel, gel antibacterial, crema de manos. En una tercera bolsita cargo mi usb, mis cables de ipod, bb y cámara…jajaja…ah! y en una cuarta bolsita cargo mis medicinas…DIOS! pensar que hace 10 años usaba unas carteras miniatura! jjajaja…
    xoxo

    • angieldzm February 5, 2011 at 10:34 am #

      jajaja q risaaaa
      yo todo lo demas dizq el plumon, el gel antibacterial, los kleenex… todo eso va regado en la bolsa ajajja q risa igual mi ipod y sus accesorios… la verdad q no se como haciamos con las bolsas chikitas… eso ni es!

Leave a Reply

