I ♥… (January Edition)

1 Feb

Hello there! I´m gonna write about products I couldn’t stop using through out January.

Let’s start with NYX Mega Shine Lip Gloss in Taupe: I absolutely [heart] this lip gloss – check my review about it https://angieldzm.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/product-review/

The next two products are from MAC:

~ Club e/s: ohh my God!! I think I wore this everyday. I’m in love with this e/s… it’s green but if you blend it, it´ll turn to brown… absolutely brilliant!

~ 239 Brush: you can use it to apply e/s over the lid or on the lashes line. A must!!

And last but not least… Estee Lauder´s Double Wear Zero-Smudge lightning Mascara: as its name says it doesn’t smudge or smear, success!! And it gives you fuller and longer lashes.

I hope you find this interesting and I encourage you to try these products!

Much Love,

Angie!

Leave a Reply

